Congratulations ISA's Boys Soccer Team Champions
Posted 17/05/2018 08:26

Let's all celebrate International School of Aruba's Boys Soccer team for clinching the IBiSA Championship for boys born 2004-2006! They persevered through multiple games and teams to victory.

Quarter finals:

ISA vs Maria Goretti College 5-0

ISA vs F.B. Tromp School. 1-1

ISA vs S.B. Washington. 0-2


ISA vs Fatima College. 1-0


ISA vs S.B. Washington. 1-0

Coach Sam and players:

Aidan Charley (Gr.7)

Gianmarco Franzoni (Gr.6)

Benjamin Lacle (Gr.7)

Miguel Morrett (Gr. 7)

Vinay Jawalapersad (Gr.7)

Krish Gianchandani (Gr.6)

Giancarlo De La Rocha (Gr.6)

Santiago Gil (Gr.8)

Shivam Tilokani (Gr.7)

Juan Moreno-Ortizi (Gr.7)

Raveen Mahtani (Gr.7)

#ISAruba #ISSedu #WeAreTheChampions #IBiSAsoccer

  • September 2018
    • FriSep28 11:30 AM Release
    • FriSep28 Friday Forum hosted by the Head of School 08:00 to 08:50ISA Learning Center - room C3

©2013 International School of Aruba   |   Wayaca 238A   |   Oranjestad, Aruba   |   D.W.I.   |   297-583-5040   |   contact us
powered by finalsite